Upcoming events at St MAry's
2014
Aug. 11 – Pupil free day SECONDARY campus – staff PD Literacy
Aug 11 - Yr 6 Camp commences
Aug 12 – Year 5 Camp commences
Aug 13-   Yr 10 – 12 2015 – Parent information night
Aug. 15 – Assumption Mass – Whole College 8.30 am.

About St Mary's College, Broome- Video

Term Dates
2014

2014 - Semester 1
Term 1
Students: Monday 3 February – Friday 11 April
Teachers: Thursday 30 January – Friday 11 April
Mid semester break: Saturday 12 April – Sunday 27 April
Easter period falls during the break.
Term 2
Students:Tuesday 29 April – Friday 4 July
Teachers: Monday 28 April – Friday 4 July
Semester break: Saturday 5 July – Sunday 20 July
Semester 2
Term 3
Students: Monday 21 July – Friday 26 September
Teachers: Monday 21 July – Friday 26 September
Mid semester break: Saturday 27 September – Sunday 12 October
Term 4
Students Monday 13 October – Friday 12 December
Teachers: Monday 13 October – Friday 19 December

 

PARENT HANDBOOK
2014

PARENT PARTNERSHIP AGREEMENT

SMC CYCLONE PROCEDURES POLICY

CALENDAR TERMS 3 AND 4

PRIMARY EVENTS SEMESTER 2

Uniform Shop Location and Opening Times – Access the shop is through either the Guy Street entrance or the Port Drive entrance. Parking is available in either the Secondary Administration car park or the Nulungu Chapel car park. Open Monday, Wednesday, Friday 7:30 am to 10:00 am.

ST MARY'S COLLEGE STRATEGIC PLAN 2013-2015

2013 ANNUAL REPORT - click here


SUN SMART AUSTRALIA

CCWA Helpline - Call 13 11 20

 

PO Box 100, Broome WA 6725 • Tel:(08) 9194 9500 Fax:(08) 9192 1256 Primary, Kindergarten and Canteen
• Tel:(08) 9194 9500 Fax:(08) 9192 1797 Secondary/Administration • EMAIL General Enquiries: admin@stmarysbroome.wa.edu.au