College Leadership

Administration Team

2018 Administration Team - Kindergarten to Year 12

Principal: - Mr Michael Pepper
Head of Secondary: - Mrs Lea Wilson
Head of Primary School: - Ms Coby Rhatigan
Business Manager: - Ms Amy Hyett
Assistant Head Primary: - Mrs Janenell Kennedy
Assistant Head Primary: - Mrs Keryn Moase
11/12 Co-ordinator: - Mrs Rebecca Famlonga
9/10 Co-ordinator: - Mr Braden Famlonga
7/8 Co-ordinator: - Mr Cley Anderson
Pathways Co-Ordinator: - Ms Diana Jans
Careers and VET Co-ordinator: - Mr Aidan Mitchell
Follow the Dream Co-ordinator: - Mr Dave Wilkinson
REC: - Mr Joseph Eastgate
PA to Principal/Community Relations: – Ms Anthea Demin

Student Leadership

Student leadership is an important part of the school on both the Primary and Secondary Campuses.

Students and staff work together to achieve the best possible outcomes for every student, creating independent responsible learners. Students are encouraged to accept responsibility for themselves, their actions and their own learning environment.

St Mary’s College Student Representative Council 2018 Secondary

Head Girl: - Juanne Ignacio
Head Boy: - Max Healy
Deputy Head Girl: - Erin Victor
Deputy Head Boy: - Ainsley Richardson
Ministry Captain: - Dakota Leak
Cultural Captain: - Leanne Dolby
Sports Captain - Helena Hungerford-Morgan
Year 7 Representatives: - Hershey Pineda and Lewis Varga
Year 8 Representatives: - Reshinta Bradshaw and Simon Poelina
Year 9 Representatives: - Rheena Balleta and Vincent Bartlett
Year 10 Representatives: - Enya Lippert and Daniel Ralph
Year 11 Representatives: - Selene Marks and Matthew Linton

Secondary House Captains

Barbier House Captain: - Talulah Tick
O’Brien House Captain: - Tui Warihana
Rice House Captain: - Matilda Ogilvie Dia
Ward House Captain: - Oseyahn Monck-O’Meara

St Mary’s College Student Representative Council 2018 Primary

Head Girl: - Saffie Mathews
Head Boy: - Jay Hill
Deputy Head Girl: - Tamaya Pigram
Deputy Head Boy: - Wyatt Smith

Primary House Captains

Barbier House Captains – Savannah McKeon and David Pigram
O’Brien House Captains – Kody Cox and Kevin Sibosado
Rice House Captains – Sarah Snowden and Taj Hutchinson
Ward House Captains – Alicia Collins and Chris Hunter

Project Compassion – 2018

We are grateful for the continued generosity of the St Mary's College Community, embracing the annual Lenten fundraising and awareness-raising appeal, Project Compassion, which brings together thousands of Australians in solidarity with the world's poor to help end poverty, promote justice and uphold dignity.

We would like to acknowledge the continued efforts of our entire St Mary’s College Community and give great thanks as we have an outstanding total amount raised of $6,605.33.

A large cheque was presented to Monsignor Paul at our Feast Day Mass to contribute to the sum from the Kimberly Region.

We are so proud of our students who embrace this project with their listening hearts and who are inspired to "be more" for less fortunate in our world.


A huge congratulations to our very own Miss Coby Rhatigan who has won the Parent and Friends Federation of WA Award of Excellence for Building a Positive Catholic School Conity! This award recognises Coby’s outstanding commitment to St Mary’s College and it’s community. So well deserved!