College Board

The role of the College Board is to assist the College fulfill its educational responsibilities in accordance with the Board Constitution. The Board is accountable to the Catholic Education Commission of Western Australia.

All matters related to the curriculum, discipline and the administration of the College are the responsibilityof the Principal who is appointed by the Bishop of the Diocese and responsible to the Director of Catholic Education of Western Australia.

St Mary's College Board 2018

Mr Michael Pepper – College Principal
Monsignor Paul Boyers – College Chaplain
Mrs Tania McKenna - Chairperson
Mr Tony Hutchinson - Deputy Chairperson
Mrs Sue Ralph - Treasurer
Ms Kate McMahon – Secretary
Mrs Anastasia Bradley – Board Member
Ms Eugenia Leslie-George – Board Member
Mrs Katrina Comito - P&F Representative
Ms Sonja Gobel - Board Member
Ms Amarah Treacy - Board Member
Ms Amy Hyett - Business Manager


College Board AGM - click here to access the nomination form. Applications close Wednesday 16th November at 4:30 pm.