Calendar

2018 Yearly Term Planner – Please Occasionally check back for updated versions.

Term Four Planner.

Structure of School Day

2018 TERM DATES

Semester 1

Term 1 Students   Start -
Wednesday, 31 January
(All Primary, All new Students, Year 7 and Year 12 Secondary)
Start -
Thursday, 1 February
(Rest of Secondary Students)
Finish -
Thursday, 12 April
Term 2 Students   Start - Monday, 30 April Finish - Friday, 29 June  

Semester 2

Term 3 Students   Start -
Monday, 16 July
(All Primary)
Start -
Tuesday, 17 July
(All Secondary)
Finish -
Friday, 21 September
Term 4 Students   Start - Monday, 9 October Finish - Friday, 7 December  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

October 2018

SMTWHFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

October 2018

SMTWHFS
 123456
78
  • STAFF PL Fr Richard Leonard PUPIL FREE DAY WHOLE SCHOOL
9
  • STUDENTS RETURN
10
  • HOUSE SPEECHES WHOLE COLLEGE AND VOTING FOR 2019
1112
  • Primary - MINISTRIES
13
1415
  • Primary - RE CONSULTANT
16
  • Primary - RE CONSULTANT RE RLC MEETING
17
  • Secondary - HOUSE COMPETITION TBC
  • Secondary - PUERTOLLANO CRICKET SHEILD/SOFTBALL CARN TBC
1819
  • PRESENTATION NIGHT
  • Primary - CLUBS
20
2122
  • YEAR 12 GRADUATION NDU
2324
  • Secondary - RICE HOUSE MASS
2526
  • Primary - PRIMARY INTERSCHOOL MULTISPORT CARNIVAL MINISTRIES @BRAC
  • Primary - ASSEMBLY
27
2829
  • Secondary - WACE EXAMS COMMENCE INTERRUPTION FREE WEEK
  • Primary - 2019 DAYCARE KINDY & OUR MOB VISITS
30
  • Secondary - WACE EXAMS COMMENCE INTERRUPTION FREE WEEK
  • 2:40p WHOLE COLLEGE MEETING H&T
    Start: 2:40pm-2:55pm
31
  • Secondary - WARD HOUSE MASS
  • Secondary - WACE EXAMS COMMENCE INTERRUPTION FREE WEEK