Calendar

2018 Yearly Term Planner – Please Occasionally check back for updated versions.

Term Four Planner.

Structure of School Day

2018 TERM DATES

Semester 1

Term 1 Students   Start -
Wednesday, 31 January
(All Primary, All new Students, Year 7 and Year 12 Secondary)
Start -
Thursday, 1 February
(Rest of Secondary Students)
Finish -
Thursday, 12 April
Term 2 Students   Start - Monday, 30 April Finish - Friday, 29 June  

Semester 2

Term 3 Students   Start -
Monday, 16 July
(All Primary)
Start -
Tuesday, 17 July
(All Secondary)
Finish -
Friday, 21 September
Term 4 Students   Start - Monday, 9 October Finish - Friday, 7 December  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

April 2018

SMTWHFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

April 2018

SMTWHFS
1
  • EASTER SUNDAY
2
  • EASTER MONDAY
3
  • EASTER TUESDAY
456
  • Secondary Interschool Swimming Carnival Derby
  • PRIMARY INTERSCHOOL BASKETBALL CARNIVAL BRAC
7
891011
  • TAIJI EXCHANGE DEPARTS TBC
  • WHOLE COLLEGE ASSEMBLY AT PRIMARY UNDERCOVER
1213
  • STAFF PL PUPIL FREE DAY
14
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Primary Students Return