Calendar

2019 Yearly Term Planner – Please Occasionally check back for updated versions.

Term 2 2019 Planner.

Structure of School Day

2019 TERM DATES

Semester 1

Term 1 Students   Start -
Tuesday, 5 February
Finish -
Thursday, 11 April
Mid Semester Break -
Friday, 12 April - Sunday, 28 April
Term 2 Students   Start - Monday, 29 April Finish - Friday, 5 July Semester break: - Saturday, 6 July - Sunday, 21 July

Semester 2

Term 3 Students   Start -
Monday, 22 July
Finish -
Thursday, 26 September
Mid Semester break: - Friday, 27 September - Sunday, 13 October
Term 4 Students   Start - Monday, 14 October Finish - Friday, 13 December  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

May 2019

SMTWHFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

May 2019

SMTWHFS
   1
  • P - CONSTABLE CARE INCURSION
  • S - YEAR 10 PARENT INFORMATION EVENING
2
  • 8:15a WHOLE COLLEGE ASSEMBLY – PRIMARY
    Start: 8:15am-8:30am
3
  • YR 6 ASSEMBLY
4
56
  • COMPOST AWARENESS WEEK
  • CAREERS WEEK
7
  • S - PARENT/STUDENT TEACHER INTERVIEWS
  • COMPOST AWARENESS WEEK
  • CAREERS WEEK
8
  • P - PRIMARY CROSS COUNTRY
  • CAREERS WEEK
  • S - RICE HOUSE MASS
  • COMPOST AWARENESS WEEK
  • 5:00p P - FIRST EUCHARIST WORKSHOP
    Start: 5:00pm-5:15pm
9
  • COMPOST AWARENESS WEEK
  • CAREERS WEEK
10
  • CAREERS DAY @ BSHS
  • P - YEAR 1L ASSEMBLY P & F SUNDOWNER @ PRIMARY STAFFROOM DECK
  • COMPOST AWARENESS WEEK
  • CAREERS WEEK
11
  • P - EUCHARIST COMMITMENT MASS
12
  • ST MARY’S COLLEGE MUSIC NIGHT YR6 FUNDRAISER
  • MOTHERS DAY
13
  • NAPLAN WEEK
14
  • S - YEAR 8 NET RETREAT
  • NAPLAN WEEK
15
  • S - FEAST DAY PLANNING(8-10)
  • S - YEAR 7 NET RETREAT
  • NAPLAN WEEK
16
  • P - OUR MOB ‘PICNIC IN THE PARK’
  • S - YEAR 9 NET RETREAT
  • NAPLAN WEEK
17
  • P - PP ASSEMBLY
  • S - YEAR 10 NET RETREAT
  • S - YEAR 12 BALL
  • NAPLAN WEEK
18
192021
  • S - YEAR 11 ASPIRE
  • S - SECONDARY HOUSE CROSS COUNTRY
22
  • S - SEC SCHOOL PHOTOS
  • S - YEAR 11 ASPIRE
23
  • S - INTERSCHOOL CROSS COUNTRY
  • P - PRIMARY SCHOOL PHOTOS
  • S - YEAR 11 ASPIRE
24
  • FEAST DAY
  • S - YEAR 11 ASPIRE
25
  • Yr6 RAFFLE TICKET & CAKE STALL @ BOULEVARD
2627
  • PERTH YOUTH FESTIVAL WITH STEVE ANGRISANO
  • NATIONAL RECONCILITION WEEK
  • S - SECONDARY ASSEMBLY
  • S - INTERUPTION FREE WEEK
  • SORRY DAY
28
  • NATIONAL RECONCILITION WEEK
29
  • S - Keeping Safe Lesson 3 (7-10)
  • NATIONAL RECONCILITION WEEK
30
  • NATIONAL RECONCILITION WEEK
31
  • P - YR 3H ASSEMBLY
  • P - INTERSCHOOL CROSS COUNTRY
  • NATIONAL RECONCILITION WEEK