Calendar

2019 Yearly Term Planner – Please Occasionally check back for updated versions.

Term 3 2019 Planner.

Term 4 2019 planner.

Structure of School Day

2019 TERM DATES

Semester 1

Term 1 Students   Start -
Tuesday, 5 February
Finish -
Thursday, 11 April
Mid Semester Break -
Friday, 12 April - Sunday, 28 April
Term 2 Students   Start - Monday, 29 April Finish - Friday, 5 July Semester break: - Saturday, 6 July - Sunday, 21 July

Semester 2

Term 3 Students   Start -
Monday, 22 July
Finish -
Thursday, 26 September
Mid Semester break: - Friday, 27 September - Sunday, 13 October
Term 4 Students   Start - Monday, 14 October Finish - Friday, 13 December  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
December 2019
December 2019
December 2019
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
December 2019
December 2019
December 2019
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2020