Calendar

2022 Term Planner – Please Occasionally check back for updated versions.

Structure of School Day

2022 TERM DATES

Semester 1

Term 1 Students   Start -
Monday, 31 January
Finish -
Friday, 8 April
Mid Semester Break -
Saturday, 9 April - Monday, 25 April
Term 2 Students   Start - Tuesday, 26 April Finish - Friday, 1 July Semester break: - Saturday, 2 July - Sunday, 17 July

Semester 2

Term 3 Students   Start -
Monday, 18 July
Finish -
Friday, 23 September
Mid Semester break: - Saturday, 24 September - Sunday, 9 October
Term 4 Students   Start - Monday, 10 October Finish - Friday, 9 December  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

October 2021

SMTWHFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

October 2021

SMTWHFS
     12
3456789
1011
  • Students return - First Day of T4
  • Yr.12 WACE Practical Exams
  • Book Fair viewing week
12
  • Primary Staff Meeting
  • Yr.12 WACE Practical Exams
  • Book Fair viewing week
13
  • Secondary Assembly
  • Yr.12 WACE Practical Exams
  • Book Fair viewing week
14
  • Secondary Staff Meeting
  • Yr.4 Sleep over @ Broome Camp school
  • Yr.12 WACE Practical Exams
  • Book Fair viewing week
15
  • Yr.12 WACE Practical Exams
  • Book Fair viewing week
16
1718
  • Book Fair selling week
  • Yr. 7 Christian Service Launch
  • 2:30p Staff Briefing @ Primary Lounge-
    Start: 2:30pm-2:45pm
  • 5:15p College Advisory Council Meeting – Primary Staff Lounge
    Start: 5:15pm-5:30pm
19
  • Primary Staff Meeting
  • Graduation Rehearsals
  • Book Fair selling week
20
  • Graduation Dinner at Mangrove @ 6pm
  • Graduation Ceremony @4pm
  • Graduation Mass
  • Yr. 12 Graduation Day
  • Last day for Yr. 12’s
  • House Farewell Assembly
  • Book Fair selling week
21
  • Secondary Staff Meeting
  • Book Fair selling week
22
  • Presentation Night (TBC)
  • Book Fair selling week
23
2425
  • TAFE Block week
  • Interm Swimming Yrs. 3-6
  • 1:30p Primary Assembly Yr.1 Bagulbagul
    Start: 1:30pm-1:45pm
  • 2:30p Staff Briefing @ Primary Lounge-
    Start: 2:30pm-2:45pm
26
  • Interm Swimming Yrs. 3-6
  • Primary Staff Meeting
  • TAFE Block week
27
  • Interm Swimming Yrs. 3-6
  • TAFE Block week
  • BCA Boab Cup – Yrs. 7-11
  • 8:00a O'BRIEN House Mass
    Start: 8:00am-8:15am
28
  • Interm Swimming Yrs. 3-6
  • TAFE Block week
  • Secondary Staff Meeting
  • CLT Planning Day
  • 2:30p Primary Beginning Teachers Meeting
    Start: 2:30pm-2:45pm
29
  • Interm Swimming Yrs. 3-6
  • WalgaWalga Liturgy
  • CLT Planning Day
  • P&F Movie Night
  • Primary Multisport – Cricket & Soccer
  • Yr.8 Retreat @ NDU
  • Secondary Netball/AFL Cup @ BRAC
  • TAFE Block week
30
31