Calendar

2021 Planner.

Structure of School Day

2021 TERM DATES

Semester 1

Term 1 Students   Start -
Monday, 1 February
Finish -
Tuesday, 30 March
Mid Semester Break -
Wednesday, 31 March - Sunday, 18 April
Term 2 Students   Start - Monday, 19 April Finish - Friday, 2 July Semester break: - Saturday, 3 July - Sunday, 18 July

Semester 2

Term 3 Students   Start -
Monday, 19 July
Finish -
Friday, 24 September
Mid Semester break: - Saturday, 25 September - Sunday, 10 October
Term 4 Students   Start - Monday, 11 October Finish - Friday, 10 December  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
1
  • Primary Christmas Concert
  • Yr. 10 Retreat
  • BCA Best of the Best Yrs. 7-9
  • Yr. 8 & 9 Exams
  • 5:15p P&F and College Board AGM's TBC
    Start: 5:15pm-5:30pm
2
  • BCA Best of the Best Yrs. 7-9
  • Yr. 8 & 9 Exams
  • Secondary Staff Meeting
3
  • BCA Best of the Best Yrs. 7-9
  • Yr. 8 & 9 Exams
  • Yr. 10 Last Day
  • 11:30a Jarrarr Buru Christmas Lunch
    Start: 11:30am-11:45am
4
5
6
  • FTD University visit @ UWA Perth
  • Staff Briefing @ Primary Lounge- 2:30pm
  • Kindy Graduation Monday, Wednesday & Friday
  • Yr. 10 Christian Service week
7
  • Yr. 10 Christian Service week
  • Kindy Graduation Birndany
  • FTD University visit @ UWA Perth
  • Secondary Assembly
  • Primary Staff Meeting
  • 4:00p Yr. 6 Graduation Mass
    Start: 4:00pm-4:15pm
  • 5:00p Yr. 6 Graduation Ceremony
    Start: 5:00pm-5:00pm
  • 6:00p Yr. 6 Graduation Dinner
    Start: 6:00pm-6:15pm
  • 7:00p Yr. 6 Graduation Disco
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
8
  • Kindy Graduation Jurrwayi
  • FTD University visit @ UWA Perth
  • Yr. 6 Survivor Day
  • Secondary Thanksgiving Mass
  • Yr. 10 Christian Service week
9
  • FTD University visit @ UWA Perth
  • Secondary Staff Meeting
  • PBS Movie Day
  • Secondary House Sports Day
  • Yr. 10 Christian Service week
10
  • FTD University visit @ UWA Perth
  • Final Day Students K-9
  • Yr. 10 Christian Service week
11
12
  • Community Carols by Candlelight
13
14
  • Staff Ministry Day
15
16
  • Final Day for Staff
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2022