Calendar

2021 Planner.

Structure of School Day

2021 TERM DATES

Semester 1

Term 1 Students   Start -
Monday, 1 February
Finish -
Tuesday, 30 March
Mid Semester Break -
Wednesday, 31 March - Sunday, 18 April
Term 2 Students   Start - Monday, 19 April Finish - Friday, 2 July Semester break: - Saturday, 3 July - Sunday, 18 July

Semester 2

Term 3 Students   Start -
Monday, 19 July
Finish -
Friday, 24 September
Mid Semester break: - Saturday, 25 September - Sunday, 10 October
Term 4 Students   Start - Monday, 11 October Finish - Friday, 10 December  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

February 2022

SMTWHFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728     

February 2022

SMTWHFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728