Calendar

2022 Planner.

Structure of School Day

2022 TERM DATES

Semester 1

Term 1 Students   Start -
Monday, 31 January
Finish -
Friday, 8 April
Mid Semester Break -
Saturday, 9 April - Monday, 25 April
Term 2 Students   Start - Tuesday, 26 April Finish - Friday, 1 July Semester break: - Saturday, 2 July - Sunday, 17 July

Semester 2

Term 3 Students   Start -
Monday, 18 July
Finish -
Friday, 23 September
Mid Semester break: - Saturday, 24 September - Sunday, 9 October
Term 4 Students   Start - Monday, 10 October Finish - Friday, 9 December  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

April 2022

SMTWHFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627
  • Anzac Day Liturgy
  • 3:00p Year 7 – Year 10 Student, Parent and Teacher Interviews in the GLAs and Performing Arts Studio
    Start: 3:00pm-6:00pm
282930

April 2022

SMTWHFS
     1
  • Missing Piece Study
  • Inter School Swimming Carnival
  • Visual Art Certificate Excursion - Broome Gallery
  • 9:00a Basketball Carnival – Garduwa @
    Start: 9:00am-12:00pm
  • 9:30a Year1 Liturgy Bagulbagul in ELC Classroom
    Start: 9:30am-9:45am
2
  • World Autism Day
3
  • 5th Sunday Lent
4
  • Primary Gospel Year 2 Assembly @ 1:30pm
  • National Play Week
5
  • National Play Week
6
  • National Play Week
  • 8:10a Stations of the Cross tbc
    Start: 8:10am-8:25am
  • 11:00a Stations of the Cross Primary Undercover Area
    Start: 11:00am-11:15am
  • 6:00p Easter Reflection Holy Place, Primary
    Start: 6:00pm-6:15pm
7
  • Year Interim Reports Released
  • National Play Week
  • DSG – End of Term reward
  • 8:10a Secondary Assembly
    Start: 8:10am-8:25am
8
  • Secondary House Competitions
  • Final Day for Students
  • National Play Week
9
10
  • Palm Sunday
11121314
  • Holy Thursday
15
  • Good Friday
16
  • Easter Saturday
17
  • Easter Sunday
1819202122
  • Earth Day
23
2425
  • Public Holiday - ANZAC Day Student free day
26
  • Students commence classes
  • 8:10a Secondary Assembly
    Start: 8:10am-8:25am
27
  • Anzac Day Liturgy
  • 3:00p Year 7 – Year 10 Student, Parent and Teacher Interviews in the GLAs and Performing Arts Studio
    Start: 3:00pm-6:00pm
28
  • Year 7 Immunisations (Per 4 & 5)
29
  • Year 10 Immunisation (Per 4 & 5)
  • 9:15a Year 6 Mass (Jiribuga) at Nulungu Chapel
    Start: 9:15am-9:30am
30
  • Year 12 Ball