Calendar

2022 Term Planner – Please Occasionally check back for updated versions.

Structure of School Day

2022 TERM DATES

Semester 1

Term 1 Students   Start -
Monday, 31 January
Finish -
Friday, 8 April
Mid Semester Break -
Saturday, 9 April - Monday, 25 April
Term 2 Students   Start - Tuesday, 26 April Finish - Friday, 1 July Semester break: - Saturday, 2 July - Sunday, 17 July

Semester 2

Term 3 Students   Start -
Monday, 18 July
Finish -
Friday, 23 September
Mid Semester break: - Saturday, 24 September - Sunday, 9 October
Term 4 Students   Start - Monday, 10 October Finish - Friday, 9 December  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
January 2023
January 2023
January 2023
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2023
March 2023
March 2023
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
January 2023
January 2023
January 2023
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2023
March 2023
March 2023
March 2023