Calendar

2018 Yearly Term Planner – Please Occasionally check back for updated versions.

Term Four Planner.

Term 1 2019 Panner.

Structure of School Day

2018 TERM DATES

Semester 1

Term 1 Students   Start -
Wednesday, 31 January
(All Primary, All new Students, Year 7 and Year 12 Secondary)
Start -
Thursday, 1 February
(Rest of Secondary Students)
Finish -
Thursday, 12 April
Term 2 Students   Start - Monday, 30 April Finish - Friday, 29 June  

Semester 2

Term 3 Students   Start -
Monday, 16 July
(All Primary)
Start -
Tuesday, 17 July
(All Secondary)
Finish -
Friday, 21 September
Term 4 Students   Start - Monday, 9 October Finish - Friday, 7 December  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Event List

  • PRIMARY STUDENTS COMMENCE

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    February 4, 2019
    Link:
    correspondence.html

Event List

  • PRIMARY STUDENTS COMMENCE

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    February 4, 2019