Calendar

2019 Yearly Term Planner – Please Occasionally check back for updated versions.

Term 1 2019 Planner.

Structure of School Day

2019 TERM DATES

Semester 1

Term 1 Students   Start -
Tuesday, 5 February
Finish -
Thursday, 11 April
Mid Semester Break -
Friday, 12 April - Sunday, 28 April
Term 2 Students   Start - Monday, 29 April Finish - Friday, 5 July Semester break: - Saturday, 6 July - Sunday, 21 July

Semester 2

Term 3 Students   Start -
Monday, 22 July
Finish -
Thursday, 26 September
Mid Semester break: - Friday, 27 September - Sunday, 13 October
Term 4 Students   Start - Monday, 14 October Finish - Friday, 13 December  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Event List

  • FIRST DAY FOR STUDENTS

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    April 29, 2019
    Link:
    correspondence.html

Event List

  • FIRST DAY FOR STUDENTS

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    April 29, 2019